GKC 2021 Summer Camps

Registration Begins March 15

Summer Camp Dates

  • Day Camp. Sat, June 22, 9am - 4pm. Pavilion & Vespers. Lunch. (Limited #25 people), $50*

  • CYF Camp: Sun. June 20 - Fri. June 25, $393*

  • Chi Rho Creative: Mon. June 21-Fri. June 25, $362*

  • JR 1: Tue. June 22-Fri. June 25, $299*

  • Grandparents Camp:  Fri, July 2 @3PM - Sun, July 4, $215*

  • Eighter's Camp:  Mon, July 5 - Sun, July 11, $477*

  • JR 2  Tues, July 6 - Fri, July 9, $299*

  • Day Camp:  Sat, July 17, $50*

  • Chi Rho Classic Sun, July 25 - Thu, July 29, $362*

  • Primary Camp: Sun, July 25 - Tue, July 27, $252*

  • Grandparent Camp:  Sun, July 25 - Tue, July 27,  $215

If you have questions, please reach out to Rev. Shandra Yost-Soltani at 913-433-6672 or shandra@kcdisciples.org.

*Fees listed are early bird fees. Add $50 to registration after May 1st with the exception of day camp, add $5.
 

*Please note the deadline to registration is two weeks prior to the start date of each camp.
No registration will be  taken after that date.

 

Register between March 15 and May 1 for these great prices!

Scholarship applications are now available to download and print!

Stay tuned for updates on Covid policies and protocols!

Let's stay safe and get back to Tall Oaks!

12778 189th Street

Linwood, Kansas 66052  

913-301-3004

501.c.3  Nonprofit Corp.

Email:  Talloaks@uccr.org

new-instagram-logo-with-transparent-back
  • Facebook Social Icon