Summer Camp.jpg

GKC 2021 Summer Camps

Registration Started March 15!

Summer Camp Dates

  • Day Camp. Sat, June 12, 9am - 4pm. Pavilion & Vespers. Lunch. (Limited #25 people), $50*

  • CYF Camp: Sun. June 20 - Fri. June 25, $393*

  • Chi Rho Creative: Mon. June 21-Fri. June 25, $362*

  • JR 1: Tue. June 22-Fri. June 25, $299*

  • Grandparents Camp:  Fri, July 2 @3PM - Sun, July 4, $215*

  • Eighter's Camp:  Mon, July 5 - Sun, July 11, $477*

  • JR 2  Tues, July 6 - Fri, July 9, $299*

  • Day Camp:  Sat, July 17, $50*

  • Chi Rho Classic Sun, July 25 - Thu, July 29, $362*

  • Primary Camp: Sun, July 25 - Tue, July 27, $252*

  • Grandparent Camp:  Sun, July 25 - Tue, July 27,  $215

If you have questions, please reach out to Rev. Shandra Yost-Soltani at 913-433-6672 or shandra@kcdisciples.org.

*Fees listed are early bird fees. Add $50 to registration after June 1st with the exception of day camp, add $5.
 

*Please note the deadline to registration is two weeks prior to the start date of each camp.
No registration will be  taken after that date.

 

Click here for Camp Descriptions!

Facemasks revised.jpg

New updates on Covid policies and protocols are available!

Scholarship applications are now available to download and print!

Let's stay safe and get back to Tall Oaks!